Right Brain Drawing Club, Picture Share #2

Hey y’all!  Better late than never, right!?

This upside down thingy was super hard for me to not think “man, I’m so above this, I’m never gonna learn anything.  Lo- she learned me some skills, that author teacher lady did.

Here are my husband’s rendition:

Jeff's copy.

Jeff’s copy.

 

And here’s mine.

my copy.  that thumb is pretty crazy.

my copy. that thumb is pretty crazy.

Hoping to get to either a spider man or the knight sometime before the week is up…

Thanks for sharing your renditions and well done Simcha getting these in before your epic camping trip!

For more drawing fun check out I Have to Sit Down.

-vic and jeff.

I would love to hear from you too!

