I really am still here.

Well, I’ve just been spinning, kind of literally and trying to maintain some sort of order for our little family as this cute little growing gummy baby gets bigger and better.  

I promise with all the promises to post tomorrow, I’m even gonna try a fancy shmancy link-up… I know, I’m getting crazy.  

Suffice it to say, I still love bread, specifically sourdough and cannot wait to have the energy to wholeheartedly attack another starter recipe- yes- 1st starter is dead and gone.  

I still love you all and miss you terribly.

It’s still Lent.  So, there’s that.  Husband loves it. Me, I am trying to offer up my suffering for this little babe to grow and meet her in October. 

It’s Wednesday and I am waiting on pins and needles to find out what Cari’s Theme Thursday will be.  Am I completely and unnecessarily stressing about this?  Why yes, thank you pregnancy sleeplessness at 3am. 

At least I can eat cookies again.  Major major points for life there.  

Hope to see you back here manana.  

Until then, ciao amigos.

One thought on “I really am still here.

  1. Elena M. Cambio says:

    I’ve been praying for you and baby! xo

I would love to hear from you too!

