Holy Guacamole! I think we found Our Parish!

We walked into St. James in Denver this morning after a pretty rough toddler morning and Immediately felt at home.  Has that ever happened to you???  I really liked this place and my husband did too.  We’re now, as in right now, looking for places to live nearby.  The priest is Awesome, and I guess we got the mild version of awesome today.

I feel like I can breathe.  It’s gonna be okay.  God has a plan for our time apart.  Jeff is leaving for 3 months in January, so I gotta really prepare emotionally and spiritually.  Uh, well, I have to let God prepare for me; a great reminder from Fr. Felix today.

That’s it for now.  Go Broncos!  I’ll leave you with this stunning shot of this cool B-52 in our town. http://www.wingsmuseum.org/ Peace.

I would love to hear from you too!

